Latest Products http://www.sagri.net Latest Products 16-12-27 en-us http://www.sagri.net Chicken Meat Parts http://www.sagri.net/chicken-meat-parts.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Why Our Chicken Meat Parts? Tender and juicy meat Fresh Consumes less time while cooking Hygienically packed Minced Chicken Meat http://www.sagri.net/minced-chicken-meat.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Minced Chicken Meat Suppliers based in India. Minced Chicken Meat is minced from de-boned chicken and is acclaimed for easy cooking mechanism. The Minced Chicken Meat that we provide is available in various packages suiting different requirements of the clients.  Appreciated For Freshness Softness Boneless Hygienic packaging Boneless Chicken Meat http://www.sagri.net/boneless-chicken-meat.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Breast & Thigh parts of the Chicken are processed on a Semi Automatic Cone Deboner for removing the boneless part from the whole carcass. The Fillets are further Trimmed for removal of any excess Fat as per the customer’s specification. Available in 2kg Institutional packing & 500 gms tray pack for the Retail Sector. Whole Chicken http://www.sagri.net/whole-chicken.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Bird Dresses with Skin On / Skinless With or W/O Edible Giblets available in different grades as per the customers specifications Single Pack. Chicken Feet http://www.sagri.net/chicken-feet.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shanks / Feet – Chicken Feet washed, cleaned and packed in 5 kg Block packing per packet in a 20 kg Box. Chicken Carcass http://www.sagri.net/chicken-carcass.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Soup Cut-The left over skeleton of the dressed chicken after removing all the other parts like breast, thigh, drumsticks, wings etc is called the Carcass or the Soup Cut. Mechanically Deboned Chicken Meat http://www.sagri.net/mechanically-deboned-chicken-meat.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanically deboned meat as the name suggests is a form of minced meat produced from various part of the chicken and is an excellent ingredient of further processors and is widely used in producing multiple ready to eat chicken products . processed in imported machinery we provide the best quality MDM, available in 5 kg packs. Chicken Wings http://www.sagri.net/chicken-wings.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken wings available s 3 pc wings, or drum and flat winglets. The latest sensation in all restaurants and cafes. This products is a great snack, handy and tastes excellent. Also it can be used to make chicken lollipops, another upcoming product in the market. Available in 2kg institutional packs and 500 gms retail packs. Chicken Drumsticks http://www.sagri.net/chicken-drumsticks.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken legs separated from the thigh, available in 2kg institutional packs and 500 gms tray pack for retail sector.